Finnish Cultural Foundation
(Suomen Kulttuurirahasto)

P.O.Box 203
Bulevardi 5 A

Tel. +358 9 612 810
Fax +358 9 640 474

General enquiries can be sent to

Grant enquiries can be sent to

Personal emails can be sent using the following format:

The Foundation's office is open between 8.30 a.m. and 3.30 p.m., and 8.30 a.m. and 3.00 p.m. in the summer. The office is closed in July.

Management Group

Mr Antti Arjava PhD
Secretary General

Mr Juhana Lassila MA
Director of Cultural Affairs

Ms Tuula Mäenpää MA
Financial Manager

Ms Kristiina Rintala lawyer
Director of Legal Affairs

Mr Ralf Sunell LL.M.
Chief Investment Officer

Ms Annakaisa Tavast M.Sc.
Communications Director

Cultural Affairs

Ms Eriika Johansson MA
Grant Secretary

Mr Olli Vallinheimo MA

Instrumental Loans

Mr Veli-Markus Tapio D.Mus. LL.M.
Senior advisor

Kirpilä Art Collection

Ms Johanna Ruohonen PhD
Senior Advisor
Museum Director

Mirjam Helin International Singing Competition

Ms Marja-Leena Pétas-Arjava MA
Executive Director